Hunua School

Principal:

Mrs Kris Burden 

kburden@hunua.school.nz 

                                                           


Deputy Principal

Mr Nick Gage        Year 7 & 8

ngage@hunua.school.nz


                                                           


 Teachers

Mrs Helen Davenport      Years 0 & 1

hdavenport@hunua.school.nz 


Ms. Merlyn Thompson      Years 1 & 2

mthompson@hunua.school.nz

                                             Merlyn

 

Mrs Nola White      Year 3     
Monday- Wednesday

nwhite@hunua.school.nz


Mrs Renae Smith     Year 3
Wednesday & Thursday




                                                         Mrs Aimee Nortje     Years 4          

 anortje@hunua.school.nz


Miss Bronwyn Clegg      Year 5 & 6

bclegg@hunua.school.nz


Mrs Lynnette Denton     Learner Support / Music

ldenton@hunua.school.nz



Learning Assistant / Financial Administrator / Bus Driver

Mrs Donna Lee

                                                           


Office Administrator

Megan Rogers

office@hunua.school.nz


Learning Assistant

Mrs Mel Taylor

RTLB: 

Ms Zena Rezenbrink

 

Maintenance:

Mr Garry McGovern

 

Music Teachers:

Nick Warner - Guitar

Esther-Shahn Pedersen - Keyboard