Hunua School

 

To contact the School Office:
 
Phone: 292 4889  Fax: 292 4989 

E mail address: office@hunua.school.nz



To contact the Principal: Mrs Heather Frost

Email address: principal@hunua.school.nz



To email Room 1 Teacher - Mrs Nola White (Assistant Principal)
nwhite@hunua.school.nz


To email Room 2 Teacher - Mrs Sue Acton
sacton@hunua.school.nz


To email Room 3 Teacher - Ms  Oriana Hansell-Pune (Deputy Principal)
ohansell-pune@hunua.school.nz


To email Room 4 Teacher - Ms Alex Harwood
aharwood@hunua.school.nz


To email Purapura Teacher - Ms Merlyn Thompson
mthompson@hunua.school.nz


To email Purapura Teacher - Mrs Helen Davenport
hdavenport@hunua.school.nz