Hunua School

Principal:

Mrs Heather Frost

hfrost@hunua.school.nz


Deputy Principal:

Ms Oriana Hansell-Pune (Teaching in Room 3:  Year 7 and 8)

ohansell-pune@hunua.school.nz



Assistant Principal:

Mrs Nola White (Teaching Room 1:  Year 5 - 6)

nwhite@hunua.school.nz

 

Teachers:

Mrs Helen Davenport (Teaching in Ruma Purapura: Year 0 - 2)

hdavenport@hunua.school.nz

  

Ms Merlyn Thompson (Teaching in Ruma Purapura: Year 0-2)

mthompson@hunua.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Susan Acton (Teaching in Room 2:  Year 4 - 5)

sacton@hunua.school.nz

 

 

Ms Bronwyn Clegg (Teaching in Room 4: Year 3 - 4)

bclegg@hunua.school.nz 

 

 

Teacher Aides:

Mrs Donna Lee



Reading Recovery:

Mrs Merryle Millar

  

Secretaries:

Mrs Mary Goff (Mon - Wed)

Mrs Olivia Troost (Thur - Fri)

office@hunua.school.nz

 

RTLB:

Mrs Janet Davis

 

Maintenance:

Mr Garry McGovern

 

Music Teachers:
Nick Warner

Leanne Stewart