Hunua School

Principal:

Mrs Heather Frost

hfrost@hunua.school.nz


Deputy Principal:

Mrs Kris Burden (Teaching in Room 3:  Year 7/8)

kburden@hunua.school.nz 


 

Assistant Principal:

 Mrs Nola White (Teaching Room 1:  Year 6)

nwhite@hunua.school.nz

 

Teachers:

Mrs Helen Davenport (Teaching in Ruma Purapura: Year 0/1)

hdavenport@hunua.school.nz

Ms Merlyn Thompson (Teaching in Ruma Purapura: Year 2)

mthompson@hunua.school.nz

 

Mr Philip Greene (Teaching in Room 7: Year 3)

pgreene@hunua.school.nz

 

Ms Bronwyn Clegg (Teaching in Room 4:  Year 4)

bclegg@hunua.school.nz

 

Mrs Susan Acton (Teaching in Room 2:  Year 5)

 sacton@hunua.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Teacher Aides:

Mrs Donna Lee



Reading Recovery:

Mrs Merryle Millar

  

Secretaries:

office@hunua.school.nz

 

RTLB:

Ms Zena Rezenbrink

 

Maintenance:

Mr Garry McGovern

 

Music Teachers:
Nick Warner

Leanne Stewart