Hunua School

Principal:

Mrs Kris Burden 

kburden@hunua.school.nz 

                                                           


Deputy Principal

Mr Nick Gage        Year 7 & 8

ngage@hunua.school.nz


                                                            Assistant Principal

 Mrs Nola White      Year 3

nwhite@hunua.school.nz


 Teachers

Mrs Helen Davenport      Years 0 & 1

hdavenport@hunua.school.nz 


Ms Merlyn Thompson      Years 1 & 2

mthompson@hunua.school.nz

                                             Merlyn


                                        Mrs Susan Acton     Years 4 & 5         Monday - Thursday

 sacton@hunua.school.nz

                                             

Mrs Sally Wood teaches Years 4 & 5 on Fridays


Miss Bronwyn Clegg      Year 6

bclegg@hunua.school.nz


Teacher Aide

Mrs Donna Lee

                                                           


Secretary

Megan Rogers

office@hunua.school.nz


Reading Recovery:

Mrs Merryle Millar


RTLB: 

Ms Zena Rezenbrink

 

Maintenance:

Mr Garry McGovern

 

Music Teachers:

Nick Warner - Guitar

Jane Jeffs - Keyboard